Events

June 2018

Friday 1st June – Dirty Dancing Tribute Show – £37

Saturday 2nd June – An Evening with our Whitney Houston Tribute – £37

Friday 8th June – Drag Queen & Male Strippers – £37

Saturday 9th June – Michael Bublé Tribute – £37

Friday 15th June – We Love the 80’s Tribute Show – £37

Saturday 16th June – Heart & Soul, Club, Soul & Party Classics – £37

Friday 22nd June – Jersey Boys Tribute  – £39

Saturday 23rd June – Jersey Boys Tribute – £39

Friday 29th June – Hen Knights of Essex (Male Stripper show plus Drag Queen) – £39.50

Saturday 30th June – Freddie Mercury Tribute Show – £37

July 2018

Friday 6th July – 80’s School Disco – £37

Saturday 7th July – Motown Sisters Show – £37

Friday 13th July – Summer Loving at Rydell High £37

Saturday 14th July – Magic of the Musicals – £37

Friday 20th July – Hen Knights of Essex (Male Stripper show plus Drag Queen) – £39.50

Saturday 21st July – Legends of Soul Show – £37

Friday 27th July – Motown, Soul & RnB Party – £37

Saturday 28th July – Soul Divas Tribute Show – £37

August 2018

Friday 3rd August – Drag Queen & Male Strippers – £37

Saturday 4th August – Michael Bublé Tribute – £37

Friday 10th August – Dirty Dancing Tribute Show – £37

Saturday 11th August – Blues Brothers Tribute Show – £37

Friday 17th August – Hen Knights of Essex (Male Stripper show plus Drag Queen) – £39.50

Saturday 18th August – Motown Sisters Show – £37

Friday 24th August – Jersey Boys Tribute – £39

Saturday 25th August – Jersey Boys Tribute – £39

Friday 31st August – 80’s School Disco – £37

September 2018

Saturday 1st September – Soul Divas Tribute Show – £37

Friday 7th September – Summer Loving at Rydell High – £37

Saturday 8th September – Freddie Mercury Tribute Show – £37

Friday 14th September – Hen Knights of Essex (Male Stripper show plus Drag Queen) – £39.50

Saturday 15th September – Michael Bublé Tribute – £37

Friday 21st September – Jersey Boys Tribute – £39

Saturday 22nd September – Jersey Boys Tribute – £39

Friday 28th September – Dirty Dancing Tribute Show – £37

Saturday 29th September – Motown Sisters Show – £37

October 2018

Friday 5th October – Hen Knights of Essex (Male Stripper show plus Drag Queen) – £39.50

Saturday 6th October – Magic of the Musicals – £37

Friday 12th October – We Love the 80’s – £37

Saturday 13th October – An Evening with our Whitney Houston Tribute – £37

Friday 19th October – Hen Knights of Essex (Male Stripper show plus Drag Queen) – £39.50

Saturday 20th October – Soul Divas Tribute Show – £37

Friday 26th October – Motown, Soul RnB Party– £37

Saturday 27th October – Jersey Boys Tribute – £39

November 2018

Friday 2nd November – Dirty Dancing Tribute Show – £37

Saturday 3rd November – Luther Vandross Tribute – £37

Friday 9th November – Summer Loving at Rydell High – £37

Saturday 10th November – Motown Sisters Tribute Show – £37

Friday 16th November – Drag Queen & Male Strippers – £37

Saturday 17th November – Freddie Mercury Tribute – £37

Friday 23rd November – Jersey Boys Tribute – £45

Saturday 24th November – Jersey Boys Tribute – £45

Friday 30th November – Heart & Soul, Club, Soul & Party Classics – £39

OUR CHRISTMAS DATES ARE HERE

 

Don’t forget that during December we offer you our wonderful Festive Menu which you can download from here

Please note that we are constantly updating the site and even if dates don’t have a link they are still available to book via the booking form!